All-Request Friday: The Pretty

Well, ladies – as there is literally no more room on my desktop for pics, I guess I have no choice but to send them around.  J   Thanks for the nominations, and I hope I have something here for everyone.  I have tried to use pics that you haven’t seen here before – and as always, I’ve tried to select the hot, the cute and the shirtless. 

 

It should also be noted that despite appearances to the contrary, Zac Efron and Joe Jonas in fact are over the age of consent.  (I’m a perv, but not that much of a perv)

 

Oh and by the way – Taylor Kitsch is for me.  The rest of y’all – hands off.  J

~ by wildedreams on February 13, 2009.

3 Responses to “All-Request Friday: The Pretty”

  1. Ahhhhh, how I need these men in my life. I can die now! lol

  2. LOL awesome. Just wait until you see what I have in store for this Friday!!! ;O

  3. So much hotness!!

Leave a Reply

 
