Wilde Christmas! *CONTEST*

Good Yule, guys and girls!  What’s Christmas without presents?  And I have a couple under my tree that might interest you.  The first is my Chaser, Moment of Truth: Part I – To Serve and Protect which came out recently.  The second is my new Single Shot, Like A Prayer, which comes out January 3.  Both of these are up for grabs in my Christmas Contest, details as follows:

Contest 

Simply answer the following questions.  (the answers are all available online using Google or Wikipedia)  DO NOT post your answers here.  EMAIL them to me at wildecountry@gmail.com.  I’ll be taking entries until midnight on Christmas Eve. 

1.  In what film did the song “White Christmas” first appear?

2.  In the film “It’s A Wonderful Life”, what did Jimmy Stewart’s character find in his pocket?

3.  Who sings the song which begins “It’s Christmas, and I want everything” and what is the title of the song?

4.  How do you say “Merry Christmas” in Welsh?

5.  Who voiced the original Grinch?

Okay that’s it!  Email your answers to me and indicate which prize you would prefer – either Moment of Truth Part I or Like A Prayer.  (If you choose Like A Prayer, you’ll have to wait until the release date of January 3)

Thanks for playing, and a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to everyone!

A.J.

My Publisher:  Torquere Press  http://www.torquerepress.com

~ by wildedreams on December 22, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
